||Jai Sri Gurudev||

SJC INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, CHICKBALLAUR

GOVERNING BODY

S1. No.	Name	Designation	Role	Category
1.	Paramapoojya Jagadguru Sri Sri Sri Dr. Nirmalanandanatha Mahaswamiji	President Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust (R.)	Chairperson	Head of the Parent Body
2.	Poojya Sri Sri Mangalanatha Swamiji	Secretary Sri Adichunchanagiri Mahasamsthana Shakha Math, Chickballapur	Member	- Nominees of the Parent Body
3.	Sri D Devaraj	Trustee Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust (R.)	Member	
4.	Dr. K Govindaraj	Member of Legislative Council, GoK	Member	
5.	Dr. K P Srinivas Murthy	Medical Practitioner Murthy Nursing Home Chickballapur	Member	
6.	Sri Anil G V	Co-Founder Pinnacle PVR	Member	
7.	Dr. Narayana G	Prof. & HOD Dept. of Civil Engg., SJCIT	Member	Teachers of the College
8.	Dr. Bharathi M	Prof. & HOD Dept. of Computer Science & Design, SJCIT	Member	
9.	Dr. N S Ramegowda	CEO Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust(R.)	Member	Administrative Officer / Administrative Staff of the College
10.	Sri Prashanth Prakash	Co-founder & Partner Accel	Member	Educationist / Industrialist
11.	Dr. B Sadashive Gowda	VTU Academic Senate Member, Dean Faculty of Engineering, VTU, Belagavi, & Principal, Vidya Vardhaka College of Engineering, Mysuru.	Member	University Nominee
12.	To be nominated by GoK (Request submitted)		Member	State Government Nominee
13.	Dr. G T Raju	Principal, SJCIT	Member Secretary	Principal of College