KCET Code: E-014, COMED-K Code: E-108. PGCET CODE: MBA-B265, M.Tech -T865

|| Jai Sri Gurudev ||
Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust(R.)


VTU Affiliated, AICTE Approved, Accredited by NBA(CSE,ISE,ECE,ME,CV,AE) & NAAC with A+ grade, NIRF (151 - 300), Gold rated by QS I-Gauge

Chickballapur- 562101, Karnataka, India

Admissions Open For 2024-25

Quick Facts

1 +
1 +
Faculty Members
1 +
Non Teaching Members
Doctorates,96 Pursuing Ph.D.
1 +
Alumni Networks.
1 +
Companies Visited
1 +
2023 Batch Job offers
1 +
2022 Batch Job offers
1 +
Funded Projects.
1 +

About Math

Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust (R.) was founded in the year 1974 under the divine leadership of His Holiness Byravaikya Sri Sri Sri Dr. Balagangadharanatha Maha Swamiji.Following the ‘Guru-Shishya’ Parampara, his holiness Byravaikya Jagadguru Sri Sri Sri Dr. Balagangadharanatha Maha Swamiji, 71st in the holy lineage, who ascended the revered seat in 1974. The benevolent activities of social service gained an accelerated momentum since then.

Sri Adichunchanagiri Mahasamsthana Math, with its roots firmly embedded in the folds of time (1500 Years), Space on Rocky hill, 63 miles West of Bangalore, the Capital City of Karnataka, has been working towards the betterment of human life and society.


A premier institute imparting technical education since 1986. The college is situated on Bangalore – Hyderabad National Highway-NH7, 45 kms from Bangalore city about, 20 kms from Kempe Gowda International Airport (Bangalore International Airport) and about 5 kms from Muddenahalli, the birth place of Sir M. Visvesvaraya. The famous hill resort Nandi hill is about 15 kms from the college.

The Institute is managed by Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust(R.) with the divine blessings of Byravaikya Jagadguru Padmabhushan Sri Sri Sri Dr. Balagangadharanatha Maha Swamiji’s and spiritual guidance of Jagadguru Sri Sri Sri Dr. Nirmalanandanatha Maha Swamiji. The Trust runs more than 485 Institutions all over the states of Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamilnadu & Delhi.

Student Testimonials

Kiran Kumar

Computer Science and Engineering- 2022

Advit Prabakara

Electronics and Communication Engineering- 2022

Kushal Kumar

Information Science and Engineering- 2022


MBA- 2022


Information Science and Engineering-2022

Kushal Kumar

Information Science and Engineering- 2022

SJCIT Events